Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

 The following are the members of the Ontario Cricket Association updated on February, 2017:

​ 1) Toronto Community Cricket Club (TCCC)
 2) Toronto Cricket Alliance (TCA)
 3) Markham Cricket Association (MCA)
 4) Sault Ste. Marie Cricket Club (SSMCC)
 5) Big Nickel Cricket Club (BNCC, Sudbury)
 6) Cambridge Community Cricket Team ( CCCC)
 7) ARCC in Waterloo
 8) Sarnia Cricket Club
 9) Timmins Tigers CRICKET Club
 10) North Bay Multicultural Cricket Association